Book Lab Bridget Jones’s Diary

Join now and get 30% off

English class Bridget Jones's Diary

First session January 27th 2022

SCHEDULE:

TIMEZONES 12.30 class

  • 12.30 CET (Rome, Madrid, Berlin, Kraków, Paris)
  • 11.30 (Ireland, UK)
  • 18.30 (Hong Kong, Shanghai)
  • 19.30 (South Korea, Japan)
  • 13.30 (Greece, Ukraine, Turkey, Moscow)

TIMEZONES 19.00 class

  • 19.00 CET (Rome, Madrid, Berlin, Kraków, Paris)
  • 18.00 (Ireland, UK)
  • 20.00 (Greece, Ukraine, Turkey, Moscow)
  • 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil)
  •  11.00 (Costa Rica)

PRICE: €126

Early bird offer €88! Join before January 15th to get 30% off course price

APPLY NOW

If this is your first course with English Digital Academy, we kindly ask you to fill in the application form so that we can place you in the best class:

JOIN COURSE: 

If you are a CURRENT EDA STUDENT you don’t need to complete the application form. Please click the button below to enrol on this course:

LEVEL: Strong upper intermediate, advanced, proficient B2+ / C1 / C2

CLASS SIZE: Max. 6 students

What you will achieve

  • read and ENJOY reading a whole book in English!
  • develop your fluency & conversational strategies and connect with others 
  • practise expressive pronunciation to sound more fluent and natural
  • polish up your English through summarising and paraphrasing
  • develop and extend areas of high level vocabulary
  • develop recognition of important structures
  • gain a deeper understanding of cultural issues
  • apply reading strategies to have a meaningful conversation about the book

About the Book! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin